BSR010 – Consumer Watchdawgz – Untitled 12″

Catalogue number: BSR010
Title: Untitled 12"
Artists: Consumer Watchdawgz
Release date: November 2016

Our milestone tenth release brings the worldwide debut of Consumer Watchdawgz, a collaboration between two mysterious figures from down under. Experience a techno expedition to the dry waves of the central desert and moist air in the eastern tropics, featuring dubbed out forward thinking rhythms and other-worldly electronics, for earth people!