BSR001 – The Jackal EP – Sleep D

Catalogue number: BSR001

Title: The Jackal EP

Artists: Sleep D

Release date: November 14, 2013


The first release from Butter Sessions, sees label founders, Sleep D dish up a 3 track vinyl only EP. 3 versatile tracks claimed to be “made deep in streets of Melbourne’s South East” vary from obscure sampled house jams to stripped back jacking techno, with a rough DIY edge running throughout.
Limited to 500 copies on vinyl.

Artwork by Marcos Diaz and Villa Savoye. Mastered by Jack The Bear.


Out of stock