BSR010 – Untitled 12″ – Consumer Watchdawgz

Catalogue number: BSR010

Title: Untitled

Artists: Consumer Watchdawgz

Release date: November 1, 2016


Our milestone tenth release brings the worldwide debut of Consumer Watchdawgz, a collaboration between two mysterious figures from down under. Experience a techno expedition to the dry waves of the central desert and moist air in the eastern tropics, featuring dubbed out forward thinking rhythms and other-worldly electronics, for earth people!

Australian distribution:

Worldwide distribution:



In stock