Roman Nails – Pseudo Watch (RW300)

New 8-track tape from one Roman Nails of Altered States tapes on the newish label Rhythm Works!
All hardware, recorded live to tape, Cooper Bowman 2015.
Cover art by Mark Groves.


1) Pseudo Watch
2) Thirteen Murders
3) Pure Torture
4) IPU
5) Slight Right
6) Crack Mosaic
7) Targeted Individuals
8) Sin To Science


Out of stock