[AAR011] Sleep D & Albrecht La’Brooy – After the Rain

Catalogue number: AAR011
Title: After The Rain
Artists: Sleep D & Albrecht La’Brooy

Albrecht La’Brooy and Sleep D have joined up again, this time on Analogue Attic Recordings. “After the Rain” is a hypnotic, ambient experience designed to be listened to from start to finish.

Their second release for the year uses themes and recordings taken from their tour of Australia in July 2017.



Out of stock