Sleep D – The Jackal EP – BSR001

Added & filed under Releases.

The first release from Butter Sessions sees label founders, Sleep D dish up a 3 track vinyl only EP. 3 versatile tracks claimed to be “made deep in streets of Melbourne’s South East” vary from obscure sampled house jams to stripped back jacking techno, with a rough DIY edge running throughout. Artwork by Marcos Diaz and Villa Savoye. Mastered by Jack The Bear.